Sub Associations

The Newtown Estates Community Association is comprised of homes from the neighborhoods of Newtown Estates and Royal Summit along with homes from ten (10) sub-associations.  Listed below are the sub-associations along with their management company, property manager and other helpful information.
  • Chateau Newtown
    Hawaiiana Management:  Nathan Christensen @ (808) 203-5236
    Email: nathanc@hmcmgt.com
  • Harbor Terrace
    Touchstone Properties:  Cindy Kulman-Low @ (808) 566-4121
    Email: cindy@touchstoneproperties-hawaii.com
  • Hillside Terrace I
    Associa Hawaii:  Christina Marumoto @ (808) 836-0911 ext. 7129
    Email: christina@associahawaii.com
  • Hillside Terrace II
    Hawaiian Properties:  Jamieson Kanemoto @ (808) 539-9739
    Email: jamiesonk@hawaiianprop.com
  • Hillside Terrace III
    Hawaiian Properties:  Susan DeCorte @ 539-9730
    Email: susand@hawaiianprop.com
  • Hillside Terrace IV
    Associa Hawaii:  Joyce Weiscopf @ (808) 792-3038
    Email: joycew@associahawaii.com
  • Ke Kumulani
    Hawaiiana Management:  Layne Owen @ (808) 593-6319
    Email: layneo@hmcmgt.com
  • Newtown Meadows
    Hawaiiana Management:  Venissa Ah Sam @ (808) 593-6356
    Email: venissaa@hmcmgt.com
  • Newtown Villa I
    Hawaiiana Management:  Vanessa Tenn @ (808) 593-6313
    Email: vanessat@hmcmgt.com
  • Newtown Villa II
    Hawaiian Properties:  Aileen Jonacion @ (808) 539-9740
    Email: aileenj@hawaiianprop.com